i’m not…

it sucks…

24 Responses

  1. Damn! Double damn! I’m sorry.

  2. Shit. I love you. It sucks too much.

  3. Fuck. I’m so sorry. 😦

  4. gawd dammit!!!!!

    I am so so sorry.

  5. Oh, why does it have to be this way? I’m so sorry.
    xo

  6. I’m ever so sorry too. that’s craptastic.

  7. No! I’m so sorry. This is not the way 2009 is supposed to begin at all.

  8. I am so sorry. That just sucks.

  9. no, no, no. i’m so sorry mulberry. i realize ‘sorry’ is horribly inadequate right now.

  10. Big hugs. I’m so sorry, it isn’t fair.

  11. I’m not either. I’m right here beside you.

    Sorry.

  12. Sorry 😦 Sending you lots of Hugs!

  13. Shouting tourets-like words at the fertility gods for you. So so sorry.

  14. Sorry just doesn’t cut it. English is so limited in moments like this. I am sending you a hug and a shoulder to lean on through my blackberry right now.

  15. Damn it! I am so sorry. Wish there was more I could say. This process is so freaking unfair. 😦

  16. That’s it. Your baby is in “Tardy Hall.” S/he is in so much trouble when s/he shows up. I’ll give that baby the what for, I tell you. Before I smush it. And smooch it. Which I will. Just as soon as he or she decides to show up. Which she or he will.

  17. it sucks is an understatement. i am so sorry. the next plan sounds like a good one to me and i know this baby will come. i know it. xoxoxo

  18. damn, that really sucks. i am so sorry. 😦 big hugs to you.

  19. Argh. So sorry.

  20. fuck. I am so sorry.

  21. I am so sorry. So so so so sorry… Its completely and totally unfair…

    *hugs*

  22. Why does it have to be like this? I wish I had something inspirational and wise to say but I don’t. All I can say is that I am sorry for your heartache and I understand.

Leave a Reply

