excruciating

this wait has been excruciating! absolutely excruciating…
we have 4 days left till we find out… we test on the morning of wednesday 31st and they call back by 4pm if you are lucky. (a long day to be sure)

i have been shaky for days, vaguely nauseous and headachy. i had horrible runs on the 24th and spent most of the 25th and 26th in bed. not really sick exactly, more like just *off* really off. i spent a couple hours *sure* that meant i was pregnant and the rest of the time quite sure that this is entirely the promentrium and estrogen patches talking. it is KILLING me!

the wait is *always* hard, but on this many hormones, i am not sure that i am going to be able to keep my head for the next 4 days. i am SO weepy i can barely stand it 😦 i am hot and sweaty and weird… bleach!

11 Responses

  1. Oh hun, it sucks so much and it IS soooo hard. I am sending TONS of love your way!!!!!!!

  2. That sounds awful. Just the few times I was on only the progesterone during the wait made me feel so awful I wanted to jump out a window. I can’t imagine with the amount of drugs and hormones you have to pump through your system.

    Four more days. You can do it. Almost there. More than 2/3 of the way there!

    I am SO hoping for you. xoxoxo

  3. oh, honey…all of that weirdness sounds excruciating. I am keeping you and your lovely partner in my thoughts. I hope you start a BFP trend!

  4. I am hoping for a incredible start to the New Year for both of you. Hoping you have some time off work right now to deal with the insanity of this TWW.

  5. I have been out of touch with my PC and just jumped on to see if you had any news. I am hoping and praying with every ounce of me that this worked for you 2… I hope you find the peace you need in the next couple of days… Come on you babies, STICK! Big giant hugs…

  6. Oh, and Happy new years! (forgot to add that above!)

  7. I am sorry this wait is so hard. You have been close in my heart. I hope that you have the best new start to this year and I hope to see you soon. xoxo

  8. I hope that this New Years starts out perfect for you!!! I’ll be awaiting the good news!!

    xxoo

  9. omg. this is so exciting!!! i’ve been out of the blog loop, but i’m pleased to have hopped on at this moment. TOMORRROOOOW!

  10. Good luck tomorrow. I’ll be checking back for updates with crossed fingers!

  11. I am waiting and waiting and have every single digit on my hands and feet crossed. Good luck today!

Leave a Reply

